My Ideas & Notes

Day 1 Friday, December 24

Day 2 Saturday, December 25

Day 3 Sunday, December 26

Day 4 Monday, December 27

Day 5 Tuesday, December 28

Day 6 Wednesday, December 29

Day 7 Thursday, December 30

Day 8 Friday, December 31

Day 9 Saturday, January 01

Day 10 Sunday, January 02

Day 11 Monday, January 03

Day 12 Tuesday, January 04

Day 13 Wednesday, January 05

Day 14 Thursday, January 06

Day 15 Friday, January 07

Day 16 Saturday, January 08